3660 28th St SW Grandville, MI 49418 616-261-1600
MotorMax of GR
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
May 19, 2022,
The MotorMax team was AMAZING to work with, the sales man “Famous” Amos went above and beyond to put me and family in a durable , excellent car. Amos and his team, work really hard to make sure that the price was right, and fought and fought hard to make sure that the price was right. I was one of the last customers to leave, but Amos and Chris took care of me from start to finish. I walked out over joyed and satisfied. Can’t thank Amos enough for his help.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
May 6, 2022,
This is my 3rd time getting a car from MM. I usually work with Glenn but I had Amos this time. Im 90% satisfied with the service i received. I finally got the car I wanted. He tried to sell me trucks I did not want and did multiple credit checks without my permission. I know I could've got a better rate but wasn't given a choice. I refinanced for half the rate I got. Overall Im happy with my car and will be back to trade in a couple years if I can get what I want. At the end of the day, only pay for a car you want to drive and are happy with! Thanks Motor Max!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
May 3, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Apr 18, 2022,
Our experience with Kenny was hands down the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He found us exactly what we were looking for at the best price, best interest rate, and warranty. My husband and I were so pleased with the way we were treated there and we will be back for our next vehicle in the future!!!!!!!!! Thank you Kenny🙂
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Apr 15, 2022,
If your looking for a new vehicle go see Glen!! He was very helpful and willing to work with you!!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Apr 13, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 26, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 25, 2022,
I had a great experience with this dealership. First of all, I was referred to them by several people, which is a good sign. After a couple of years of mistakes and a rough breakup, I came here with the worst credit imaginable. Where other dealerships made me feel a bit like a lost cause, Kenneth at Motormax gave me hope. They did everything possible to get me into a car. Even though I arrived fifteen minutes before close, Ken chose a car he thought would be a great fit for me to test drive. I drove it, loved it, and was driving it home several days later. I had the car inspected by my mechanic a week later and everything looked great. Despite my awful financial situation, everything went relatively smoothly. I greatly appreciate the team at Motormax for going above and beyond for me. I worked with Ken and Kurt, and can't recommend them enough to anyone purchasing a car.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 24, 2022,
Glen sold me a car today and got love it !!!! Thank you glen
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 21, 2022,
Glenn is great! We’re very satisfied with our purchase. He was super down to earth and mad the process simple.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 8, 2022,
The guys at Motormax are great they were all very helpful in the process of buying a new vehicle, especially Kenny. Kenny steered me away from any vehicles that he didn’t think was suitable and helped me pick a vehicle that was perfect. Kenny was a pleasure to work with and I will be sure to go back to him when I look for my next new ride.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 8, 2022,
Make sure to go see Kenny for your next set of wheels. Awesome guy to work with and he won’t steer you wrong.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 8, 2022,
Kenny is awesome! Been working with him to find a car and he helped tremendously. The cars may not all be top of the line show room quality but I would say they are priced accordingly. Everyone is encouraged to bring their mechanics or a friend to help in their decision but Kenny is very upfront on if the vehicle is right for you. I highly recommend Motormax and even more so I highly recommend speakwith Kenny.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Mar 1, 2022,
Glenn was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me get the best price for my car. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 28, 2022,
Just got a new to me vehicle here! Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 26, 2022,
I would highly recommend visiting Ken at this Wyoming, MI location. Ken listened to what I wanted and did not try to upsell me or treat me like a number. I got great service and will come back again! Drove away a very happy customer!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 23, 2022,
I been buying cars from these guys for years and have been please with every purchase Glenn is the best, you rock my guy!!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 23, 2022,
We have been coming here for several years and have the most amazing salesman. His name is Glenn!! When I say he has the best customer service and he never tries to force you into anything. He is very honest and the one of the things that makes him stand out is he remembers details about your likes, dislikes, your family etc. We only go to him, now keep in mind the entire team is great.. BUT GLENN IS TRULY THE BOMB.COM. If your looking to purchase a vehicle please go GLENN!!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 22, 2022,
I had a great experience working with Curt! He was upfront and honest about the vehicles and worked with me to find the perfect match for my needs. 10/10 would recommend.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 20, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 15, 2022,
Glen at Motormax did a great job if you need a car I would ask for him hechad everything ready and went the extra mile to get me the beat possible price and rate he could.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 11, 2022,
Great Service! As my first time buying a car they were so helpful.
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 11, 2022,
I was given every fact and every number that I asked for since this was the first time I was leasing anything and was extremely overwhelmed. Would recommend Curt to anyone. I never felt so confident making a pretty big decision like this before and I’d absolutely go through him again!
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Feb 6, 2022,
Glen was great to work with. We both work so we had to do a lot of our dealings over the phone but Glen had everything handled smoothly and easily. We got our financing all squared away and we were in and out of there in record time. Glen made our buying experience a breeze. Buying from MotorMax, ask for Glen!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Jan 27, 2022,
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Jan 20, 2022,
MotorMax you get 5 stars! My Daughter and I came looking for a reliable, yet affordable vehicle with a warranty and you did not disappoint! The guys outside were friendly, knowledgeable, and know their inventory to make your outside experience quick (its cold)! Or salesman, Glenn promised and delivered good financing, which exceeded my expectations and also included a 2 yr warranty!! Don't sleep on this place....check em out!
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Jan 17, 2022,
Kenny was great and got my wife into a great car with less than perfect credit. He’s very friendly and not a typical salesman as far as pressuring goes. Would def recommend him and motor max.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Jan 8, 2022,
Always good service even if I only stop to as questions.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Dec 28, 2021,
It was excellent Glenn it was very patient with me I'm very kind I hope everybody is like him he helped me in a lot of stuff cuz my first language is Spanish so I tried to do my best to speak with him he was very nice
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
616-261-1600
Dec 1, 2021,
I went to them to purchase a audi a7. I had my credit union all squared away with the deal. I told them this. But when i went there they proceeded to pull my credit 5 times! Not once twice but 5 times. So if your buying from them make sure they dont do that. Kenny is a amazing fast and friendly salesman. I also suggest bringging the car to a mechanic before buying so you know what your getting into. I had a coolant leak and they are currently working with them to fix this. Theyre not perfect but theyre pretty good.
Google Maps
MotorMax of GR MotorMax of GR
★★★★★
132 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us